Open Your Chakras

Claim Your Happiness

Open Your Chakras

Open your Chakras

We all have 7 Chakras which they are energy fields within our bodies corresponding to different areas. Holding onto a negative emotion will cause an energy blockage causing physical illness, depression, low self-esteem, or even mentally fatigued.

Reiki treatment is the best way to clear all negative and/or release emotional stress from your Chakras.

Open your Chakras

Here is a summary of all 7 Chakras

7 Chakras

Open your Chakras

  1. Root Chakra : located at the bottom of the spine –  Governs stability, as well as the relationship between money, home, and occupation
  2. Sacral Chakra : located beneath the naval – Relates to sexuality and reproduction. Governs perceptions concerning food and sex
  3. Solar Chakra : located upper abdomen in the stomach area – It gives a sense of power and accomplishment. Governs ego and freedom
  4. Heart Chakra : located in the heart area – It gives the ability to express compassion and governs relationships as well as love
  5. Throat Chakra : located in the throat area – It is directly related to speech and communication, and is a conduit for truth
  6. Third Eye Chakra : located between the eyebrows – It governs inner sight, vision, dreams, and the ability to learn from past experiences
  7. Crown Chakra :  located just above the head – Related to one’s spiritualism, wisdom, and connection with the universe

Did This Help You? If so, I would greatly appreciate if you commented below and shared on Facebook



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read previous post:
Time is Everything